FDLRS Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 11
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Ashley Suzy suzy.ashley@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Planning & Assessment Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Brooks Stephanie stephanie.brooks@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Parent Services Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Cobble Matt matthew.cobble@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Technology Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Dupuis Bonnie bonnie.dupuis@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 FIN Facilitator 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Elder Krista krista.elder@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Technology Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Harrell Latisha latisha.harrell@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 HRD Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Quaintance Deborah deborah.quaintance@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Child Find Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Sanders Cookie csanders@hardee.k12.fl.us 863-773-2600 Child Find Specialist 230 S Florida Ave., Wauchula, FL 33873
Swygert Donna donna.swygert@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 HRD Specialist 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830
Tillman Dr. Poinsetta poinsetta.tillman@polk-fl.net 863-535-6486 Senior Manager 1860 E Gibbons Street, Bartow, FL 33830

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.